Presenting Cheque to Local Charity 

Super proud of myself for this, stepping outside of my comfort zone to help others, thank you to Lesley (my lovely ex-client) for prompting me to raise money for charity.  DAMH (Dundee Association for Mental Health)  have been fantastic and will be using the monies raised to help continue their physical activity initiatives. 

Finally, but do not give it any less thought. Each and every single person who encouraged me with text or words, who sponsored me, helped me every step of the way!

Thank you also to the Evening Telegraph for giving this some coverage. DAMH are a fantastic local charity working hard to support those within the Dundee Community with mental health difficulties. 

   

Leave a Reply

